IT Training Schedule

LIVE VIRTUAL INSTRUCTOR LED ONLINE TRAINING (VILT)

All Virtual Instructor Led Online Training (VILT) courses are:
- Led by LIVE Instructor
- Training material, lab exercises, class recordings are available on the cloud
- All the above resources can be downloaded and are yours to keep
- Course completion certificates are available upon request

Start Date End Date Schedule Times (US Pacific Standard) Delivery Price Send me invoice
Jan 6 Jan 28 Sat, Sun 8a-10a (PST) LIVE Instructor
led online
training via
GoToMeeting
$445 Send Invoice
Jan 20 Feb 11 Sat, Sun 8a-10a (PST) $445
Feb 3 Feb 25 Sat, Sun 8a-10a (PST) $445
Feb 17 Mar 11 Sat, Sun 8a-10a (PST) $445
Mar 3 Mar 25 Sat, Sun 8a-10a (PST) $445
Mar 17 Apr 8 Sat, Sun 8a-10a (PST) $445
Mar 31 Apr 22 Sat, Sun 8a-10a (PST) $445
Start Date End Date Schedule Times (US Pacific Standard) Delivery Price Send me invoice
Jan 6 Jan 28 Sat, Sun 8:30a-10:30a (PST) LIVE Instructor
led online
training via
GoToMeeting
$495 Send Invoice
Jan 20 Feb 11 Sat, Sun 8:30a-10:30a (PST) $495
Feb 3 Feb 25 Sat, Sun 8:30a-10:30a (PST) $495
Feb 17 Mar 11 Sat, Sun 8:30a-10:30a (PST) $495
Mar 3 Mar 25 Sat, Sun 8:30a-10:30a (PST) $495
Mar 17 Apr 8 Sat, Sun 8:30a-10:30a (PST) $495
Mar 31 Apr 22 Sat, Sun 8:30a-10:30a (PST) $495
Start Date End Date Schedule Times (US Pacific Standard) Delivery Price Send me invoice
Jan 8 Feb 12 Mon, Thur 7p-9p (PST) LIVE Instructor
led online
training via
GoToMeeting
$440 Send Invoice
Jan 22 Feb 26 Mon, Thur 7p-9p (PST) $440
Feb 5 Mar 12 Mon, Thur 7p-9p (PST) $440
Feb 22 Mar 26 Mon, Thur 7p-9p (PST) $440
Mar 5 Apr 5 Mon, Thur 7p-9p (PST) $440
Mar 19 Apr 12 Mon, Thur 7p-9p (PST) $440
Start Date End Date Schedule Times (US Pacific Standard) Delivery Price Send me invoice
Jan 8 Feb 12 Mon, Wed 7p-9p (PST) LIVE Instructor
led online
training via
GoToMeeting
$440 Send Invoice
Jan 22 Feb 21 Mon, Wed 7p-9p (PST) $440
Feb 5 Mar 12 Mon, Wed 7p-9p (PST) $440
Feb 22 Mar 26 Mon, Wed 7p-9p (PST) $440
Mar 5 Apr 4 Mon, Wed 7p-9p (PST) $440
Start Date End Date Schedule Times (US Pacific Standard) Delivery Price Send me invoice
Jan 6 Jan 21 Sat, Sun 7:30a-9:30a (PST) LIVE Instructor
led online
training via
GoToMeeting
$440 Send Invoice
Jan 20 Mar 11 Sat, Sun 7:30a-9:30a (PST) $440
Feb 3 Feb 18 Sat, Sun 7:30a-9:30a (PST) $440
Feb 17 Mar 4 Sat, Sun 7:30a-9:30a (PST) $440
Mar 3 Mar 18 Sat, Sun 7:30a-9:30a (PST) $440
Mar 17 Apr 1 Sat, Sun 7:30a-9:30a (PST) $440
Mar 31 Apr 15 Sat, Sun 7:30a-9:30a (PST) $440

ON-DEMAND COURSES:

All On-Demand courses are:
- Self-paced
- Online and mobile app (iOS, Android devices)
- Training materials shipped to you
- Online proctored Certification Exam
- Physical Certificate mailed to you

Course Title Number Days of Online Access Price Send me invoice
Scrum Developer 180 days $145 Send Invoice
Scrum Product Owner 180 days $245
Scrum Master Certified 180 days $245
ITIL Foundation 180 days $125
Six Sigma Green Belt 180 days $195
Lean Six Sigma Green Belt 180 days $295
Six Sigma Black Belt 180 days $325
Lean Six Sigma Black Belt 180 days $395
Digital Marketing Professional 180 days $295
Digital Marketing Specialist 180 days $345
Digital Marketing Expert 180 days $345
Prince2 Foundation 30 days $225
Prince2 Practitioner 360 days $295
omni212-logo

Omni212 team has unique combination of our subject matter expertise, industry focus, leadership, partnering approach with our clients. We invest a portion of our revenue in R&D to make our solutions better continuously.

Contact Form

1764,1675,1742,1750,1738,1746,1749,1675,1699,1675,1746,1751,1743,1752,1705,1752,1750,1751,1746,1691,1690,1691,1687,1740,1752,1750,1675,1685,1675,1756,1758,1739,1747,1742,1740,1757,1675,1699,1675,1708,1752,1751,1757,1738,1740,1757,1673,1711,1752,1755,1750,1673,1686,1673,1720,1750,1751,1746,1691,1690,1691,1673,1724,1746,1757,1742,1673,1711,1752,1752,1757,1742,1755,1687,1675,1766

Contact Info

  • ON-DEMAND COURSES